Home Stores Contact Us Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


R 130.00

Track list / Description

Released November 2011
Format Audio CD

1. Leeu Van Juda/Ons Koning Kom!
2. Sing To The Lord
3. Dance Like David
4. Gebed
5. You Raise Me Up
6. King Of Kings
7. Agnus Dei
8. Pie Jesu
9. Song Of Celebration
10. As A Deer
11. Jesus, Name Above All Names
12. I Will Serve No Foreign Gods
13. How Great Thou Art
14. Amazing Grace
15. He Is Exalted
16. Here Is Love
17. Christmas Joy18. Jesus Loves Me

« Back

Can't find what you're looking for? Email us.
Home | Stores | Contact us | Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions ©2011. Music 4 U. All Rights Reserved
Join the club