Home Stores Contact Us Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


R 40.00

Track list / Description

Released – April 2012
Format – Audio CD

1. Lowest valley
2. In the garden
3. Softly and tenderly
4. I call Him
5. There’s land beyond the river
6. Drifting too far from the shore
7. What a friend we have in Jesus
8. Are all the children in?
9. I don’t deserve a mansion
10. Lead me Father
11. Blessed assurance
12. He said if I
13. The snow in his hair
14. These things shall pass
15. Oh come Angel band
16. Old account was settled long ago
17. Jerusalem’s cry

« Back

Can't find what you're looking for? Email us.
Home | Stores | Contact us | Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions ©2011. Music 4 U. All Rights Reserved
Join the club